Home > John Piper > John Piper admired by his own son

John Piper admired by his own son

“I’m Abraham, number 3 of John Piper’s 5 kids.

“Different people know my dad in different ways.

“Most of you probably know him as a preacher and an author. I know him as a preacher, too. He’s been at Bethlehem since I was 6 months old.

“And I suppose I know him as an author…I’ve read one of his books.

“But it’s not most important to me that he’s a pastor or an author. It’s most important to me that he’s my dad.”
Read more…

Also visit John Piper’s amazing resource library here.

Categories: John Piper
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

